

IOS ELECTION RESULTS-2024

President Elect : Dr. Sridevi Padmanabhan (LM0712)

Vice President : Dr. K Gnana Shanmugham (LM1361)

Editor JCO-IOS: Dr. Pritam Mohanty (LM2543)

Editor IOS Times : Dr. Swati Acharya (LM2449)

S. No	Post	Name
	Executive Committee	
1	Member	Dr Ajit K Pillai (LM3305)
	Executive Committee	
2	Member	Dr C Vijayadhith (LM1661)
	Executive Committee	
3	Member	Dr Goutham Reddy Budipalli (LM1663)
	Executive Committee	
4	Member	Dr Harneet Kaur (LM2311)
	Executive Committee	
5	Member	Dr Irukulla Venkata Ramana (LM0704)
	Executive Committee	
6	Member	Dr Jaskirat Singh (LM3984)
	Executive Committee	
7	Member	Dr Jitendra Bhagchandani (LM2348)
	Executive Committee	
8	Member	Dr Madhav Chandran V (LM3412)
	Executive Committee	
9	Member	Dr Manjunath Hegde (LM1509)
	Executive Committee	
10	Member	Dr Mayank Gupta (LM3404)
	Executive Committee	
11	Member	Dr Neal Bharat Kedia (LM1950)

	Executive Committee	
12	Member	Dr Prasanth PS (LM2602)
	Executive Committee	
13	Member	Dr Pratik Chandra (LM2358)
	Executive Committee	
14	Member	Dr Sanjeev Verma (LM2230)
	Executive Committee	
15	Member	Dr Shantanu Khattri (LM1560)
	Executive Committee	
16	Member	Dr Sheetal N Patani (LM1205)
	Executive Committee	
17	Member	Dr Shishir Singh (LM1456)
	Executive Committee	
18	Member	Dr Sonahita Agarwal (LM2123)
	Executive Committee	
19	Member	Dr Stephen Chain (LM3362)
	Executive Committee	
20	Member	Dr Stuti Mohan (LM2668)
	Executive Committee	
21	Member	Dr Sukhdeep Singh Kahlon (LM1359)
	Executive Committee	
22	Member	Dr Uday Kumar Digumarthi (LM2190)
	Executive Committee	Dr Umarevathi Gopalakrishnan
23	Member	(LM1994)
	Executive Committee	
24	Member	Dr Vaibhav Mishra (LM1713)
	Executive Committee	
25	Member	Dr Vipul Kumar Sharma (LM2902)

Dr. Sanjay Labh

Hon. Secretary, IOS